Academic & Student Affairs Registration/Regulation

Academic & Student Affairs looks after all student related services including Admissions, Registrations, Fees and Examinations. Please follow the links below for information on the area you are interested in.

Fees & Grants

Admissions

Registration

Information on Course Transfer, Time Out requests, Change of Address and Student Transcripts.

Examination Results

Examination Procedures & Regulations

Policies & Procedures

HEA Student Collection Notice 2016

Student Information Desk and Reception Area Opening Hours

Term Time: Monday to Friday 9:30 am - 12:45 pm & 2:00 pm - 5 pm
Summer Time (starts Monday 3rd July): Monday to Friday 9:30 am - 12:45 pm
Closed on Bank Holidays

Academic & Student Affairs Staff

Cathy McCartney, Admissions and Student Administration Officer
Tel: 353 (0) 1 6364204
Email: mccartneyc@ncad.ie

Admissions Office

admissions@ncad.ie

Siobhan Killen
Tel: 353 (0) 1 636 4206
Email: killens@ncad.ie

Clare Phelan
Tel: 353 (0) 1 636 4263
Email: phelanc@ncad.ie

Access Office

Finola McTernan, Access Officer, - Access, Outreach and Student Assistance Fund
Tel: 353 (0) 1 636 4217
Email: mcternanf@ncad.ie

Student Records and Examinations Office

studentrecords@ncad.ie

Michael O'Leary - Registrations, Examinations, Transcripts
Tel: 353 (0) 1 636 4205
Email: olearym@ncad.ie

Fees & Grants Office

feesandgrants@ncad.ie

Cian McHugh
Tel: 353 (0) 1 6364211
Email: mchughc@ncad.ie

Julie Niculescu
Tel: 353 (0) 1 6364218
Email: niculescuj@ncad.ie

International /Erasmus

international@ncad.ie

erasmus@ncad.ie

Clare Phelan
Tel: 353 (0) 1 636 4263
Email: phelanc@ncad.ie

Nuala Mc Carthy
Tel: 353 (0) 1 636 1136
Email: mccarthyn@ncad.ie 
 

Continuing Education in Art & Design

cead@ncad.ie 

Fiona Cleary
Tel: 353 (0) 1 636 4214
Email: cead@ncad.ie