Contact Us

Student Services & Admissions Office
National College of Art & Design
100 Thomas Street
Dublin D08 K521
Ireland

The quickest way to contact us is by e-mail:
 
admissions@ncad.ie
international@ncad.ie
 
Telephone: 353 (0) 1 6364200
Fax: 353 (0) 1 6364207
 
Office Hours

9.30 a.m. to 12.45 p.m.
2.00 p.m. to 5.00 p.m.

Admissions Office Staff

Anne Burke
Student Information Desk
information@ncad.ie
 
Clare Phelan ( Currently on Maternity Leave) 
Admissions & Erasmus Coordinator
admissions@ncad.ie
 
Nuala McCartney  (Office Days - Monday, Wednesday and Thursday) 
Erasmus & International Exchange Unit
erasmus@ncad.ie
 
Fiona Cleary
Continuing Education In Art & Design (CEAD) Administrator
cead@ncad.ie
 
Fiona Burns
Research and PhD Enquiries and Applications
research@ncad.ie
 
Cathy McCartney
Student Services & Admissions Officer
mccartneyc@ncad.ie
 
 
Access Office
Finola McTernan
Access Officer 
mcternanf@ncad.ie
 
Fees & Grants 
Cian McHugh
Fees & Grants Office
feesandgrants@ncad.ie
Julie Niculescu
Fees & Grants Office
feesaandgrants@ncad.ie
 
Student Records & Examination
Michael O'Leary
olearym@ncad.ie
 
Adademic Affairs 
Mary Power 
powerm@ncad.ie