Contact Us

Contact information for NCAD Admissions Office

Student Services & Admissions Office

National College of Art & Design
100 Thomas Street
Dublin D08 K521
Ireland

Telephone: 353 (0) 1 6364200
Fax: 353 (0) 1 6364207
 
Office Hours

9.30 am to 1.00 pm
2.00 pm to 5.00 pm


Admissions Staff

Cathy McCartney
Student Services & Admissions Officer
mccartneyc@ncad.ie
admissions@ncad.ie
 
Fiona Cleary
Assistant Student Recruitment & Admissions Officer
clearyf@staff.ncad.ie
admissions@ncad.ie
 
The quickest way to contact us is by e-mail:
 

Student Services Staff

Anne Burke
Student Information Desk
information@ncad.ie
 
Student Records & Examination
Michael O'Leary
 
Cian McHugh
Studio+ and Visual Culture+
mchughc@staff.ncad.ie
 
Nuala McCarthy  (Office Days - Monday, Wednesday and Thursday) 
Erasmus & International Exchange
erasmus@ncad.ie
 
Debbie Reddan
Continuing Education In Art & Design (CEAD)
cead@ncad.ie
 
Fees & Grants 
Fees & Grants Office
feesandgrants@ncad.ie
 
Mary Power
Fees & Grants Office
powerm@staff.ncad.ie
 
Daire Byron
Fees & Grants Office
byrond@staff.ncad.ie
 
Julie Niculescu
Fees & Grants Office
niculescuj@staff.ncad.ie
 
Access Office
Finola McTernan
Access Officer 
mcternanf@ncad.ie