Creative Time Summit 2018 - Dublin screening & panel discussion

Creative Time Summit 2018 - Dublin screening & panel discussion

Join us for this international convening for thinkers, dreamers, and doers working at the intersection of art and politics
Posted: Tuesday, 23rd October 2018

View full article
Art in the Contemporary World programme partners the Goethe-Institut, Dublin

Art in the Contemporary World programme partners the Goethe-Institut, Dublin

The launch of the Common Denominator, a 2-year programme curated by Art in the Contemporary World. 
Posted: Sunday, 16th September 2018

View full article
Launch of latest issue of Paper Visual Art - craft theme issue

Launch of latest issue of Paper Visual Art - craft theme issue

Temple Bar Gallery and Studios, Dublin. Thursday 20th Sept. from 7 pm.
Posted: Tuesday, 11th September 2018

View full article
Unpacking IKEA - book launch and seminar

Unpacking IKEA - book launch and seminar

18.00 Thursday 4th October 2018 at NCAD
Posted: Tuesday, 11th September 2018

View full article
Fewer Better Things - a talk by Glenn Adamson

Fewer Better Things - a talk by Glenn Adamson

A talk at NCAD by one of the leading writers on design and the applied arts today
Posted: Monday, 27th August 2018

View full article
Press Release - NCAD Graduate Exhibition 2018

Press Release - NCAD Graduate Exhibition 2018

NCAD Graduate Exhibition 2018 sheds new light on challenging social issues
Posted: Friday, 8th June 2018

View full article
Designing for Socialist Need - a new book

Designing for Socialist Need - a new book

NCAD lecturer Katharina Pfützner has published a pioneering study into design in the GDR.
Posted: Thursday, 31st May 2018

View full article
New Art and Design: New Responses

New Art and Design: New Responses

A roundtable discussion on NCAD’s Graduate Exhibition 2018
Posted: Wednesday, 30th May 2018

View full article
Creative Arts Summer School

Creative Arts Summer School

The Creative Arts Summer School is FREE and runs for one week from Monday 25 – Friday 29th June from 10.00am – 4.30pm.
Posted: Tuesday, 29th May 2018

View full article
Interstices of Light

Interstices of Light

NCAD Visual Culture BA student collaborates with photographer
Posted: Thursday, 24th May 2018

View full article

 1 2 3 >  Last ›