College Management Team

Damian Downes
College Secretary & Registrar
downesd@ncad.ie
 
Dr. Siún Hanrahan
Acting Head of Academic Affairs and Research
hanrahans@ncad.ie
 
Prof. Dervil Jordan
Head of Education
jordand@ncad.ie
 
Prof. Philip Napier
Head of Fine Art
napierp@ncad.ie
 
Prof. Alex Milton
Head of Design
miltona@ncad.ie
   
Derek McGarry
Head of Innovation and Engagement
mcgarryd@ncad.ie
 
Mary Avril Gillan
Head of First Year Art and Design
gillanma@ncad.ie
 
Cathy McCartney
Student Servies & Admissions Officer
mccartneyc@ncad.ie
 
Prof . David Crowley
Head of Visual Culture
crowleyd@ncad.ie