College Management Team

Damian Downes
College Secretary & Registrar
Dr. Siún Hanrahan
Acting Head of Academic Affairs and Research
Prof. Dervil Jordan
Head of Education
Prof. Philip Napier
Head of Fine Art
Prof. Alex Milton
Head of Design
Derek McGarry
Head of Innovation and Engagement
Mary Avril Gillan
Head of First Year Art and Design
Cathy McCartney
Student Servies & Admissions Officer
Prof . David Crowley
Head of Visual Culture