NCAD Gallery

NCAD Gallery supports contemporary practice and critical debate in visual arts practices and reflects the diversity and strengths of the College by developing and promoting the future of art and design in Ireland.

Please click on the event below for further information:

 

Growing Closer

Growing Closer

Thursday, 15th January - Wednesday, 28th January 2015
Fabian Strunden & Rian Coulter extend the progress and potential of the NCAD Community Garden Farm project through exhibition at NCAD Gallery..

View more information
Cé leis é?

Cé leis é?

Thursday, 18th December - Friday, 9th January 2015
An exhibition featuring seven interdisciplinary practitioners currently studying at the National College of Art & Design..

View more information
Pull Bite Rally

Pull Bite Rally

Thursday, 20th November - Tuesday, 16th December 2014
An exhibition and parallel event series to mark the Black Church Process project.

View more information
2- Selected works: School of Design

2- Selected works: School of Design

Monday, 3rd November - Friday, 7th November 2014
Design Week 2014 exhibition showcases selected works from the School of Design, NCAD..

View more information
not life / necessarily

not life / necessarily

Friday, 19th September - Friday, 24th October 2014
A two person exhibition featuring artists Chloe Brenan and Chanelle Walshe..

View more information
CULTURE NIGHT 2014

CULTURE NIGHT 2014

Friday, 19th September -
CULTURE NIGHT 2014 at NCAD Gallery .

View more information
Generation: Innovation in ceramics at the National College of Art and Design

Generation: Innovation in ceramics at the National College of Art and Design

Friday, 5th September - Friday, 12th September 2014
Production and Education - a finely tuned recipe for creative innovation at the NCAD Gallery..

View more information
Kipple

Kipple

Saturday, 14th June - Friday, 29th August 2014
An exhibition of painting by recent NCAD graduates: George Warren, Eveleen Murphy, Natasha Conway, Andrew Simpson and Daniel Jackman.

View more information
‘At dawn we will stand in a circle, as the sun rises it will renew the souls of the pure’

‘At dawn we will stand in a circle, as the sun rises it will renew the souls of the pure’

Friday, 11th April - Thursday, 15th May 2014
NCAD Gallery presents a two person exhibition with artists Conor Mary Foy and Nicky Teegan.

View more information
1913 Tapestry: A Collaboration between NCAD and SIPTU

1913 Tapestry: A Collaboration between NCAD and SIPTU

Monday, 10th February - Friday, 28th February 2014
Exhibition launched by Ruairi Quinn, T.D. Minister for Education and Skills at 6pm, Tuesday 18th February 2014 at NCAD Gallery..

View more information

 1 2 3 >  Last ›


Location & contact details: 
NCAD Gallery 100 Thomas Street Dublin 8 email gallery@ncad.ie  
t: +353(0)1 636 4390
Facebook: facebook.com/NCADGallery 
Twitter: twitter.com/NCAD_Gallery