NCAD Gallery

NCAD Gallery supports contemporary practice and critical debate in the visual arts and reflects the diversity and strengths of the College by developing and promoting the future of art and design in Ireland.

Please click on the link pages below to read about our forthcoming Gallery Programme of exhibitions and events information. Thank you for visiting!

 

DOCUMENT!

DOCUMENT!

Friday, 27th April - Saturday, 26th May 2012
A curated selection of visual arts documentation from the National Irish Visual Arts Library (NIVAL) at NCAD.

View more information
New Ecologies of Practice

New Ecologies of Practice

Thursday, 9th February - Friday, 13th April 2012
A short season of projects by Catalyst Arts [Belfast] / Occupy Space [Limerick] / The Good Hatchery [Offaly] / Basic Space [Dublin].

View more information
Poetics of the Handmade, Contemporary Glass from China by Xiaowei Zhuang

Poetics of the Handmade, Contemporary Glass from China by Xiaowei Zhuang

Friday, 25th November - Saturday, 21st January 2012
NCAD Gallery presents the work of Xiaowei Zhuang.

View more information
Best of Graduate Design 2011

Best of Graduate Design 2011

Friday, 16th September - Saturday, 5th November 2011
Design work by graduates from over twenty two 3rd Level design courses in Ireland.

View more information
Selected works from The NCAD Collection

Selected works from The NCAD Collection

Friday, 8th July - Saturday, 10th September 2011
Selected works from the NCAD collectiion.

View more information
‘Archimedes’ Last Drawing’

‘Archimedes’ Last Drawing’

Tuesday, 7th June - Saturday, 25th June 2011
Graduate drawing exhibition at the National College of Art and Design Gallery.

View more information
Gone to the Dogs

Gone to the Dogs

Friday, 6th May - Saturday, 28th May 2011
An exhibition of new work by textile designer Nigel Graham Cheney.

View more information
CHAIRS: The Sketch and the Chair

CHAIRS: The Sketch and the Chair

Friday, 25th February - Saturday, 16th April 2011
The Sketch and the Chair, an exhibition by Danish furniture designer Hans Thyge Raunkjaër.

View more information
Liminality

Liminality

Friday, 4th February - Wednesday, 9th February 2011
Liminality is a project by Ciara Mc Mahon, manifesting at the NCAD Gallery Dublin .

View more information
A Space For Learning

A Space For Learning

Friday, 5th November - Saturday, 29th January 2011
The NCAD Gallery is pleased to present ‘A space for Learning’, an exhibition by the Irish Architecture Foundation,.

View more information

‹ First  < 8 9 10 11 > 


Location & contact details: 
NCAD Gallery 100 Thomas Street Dublin 8 email gallery@ncad.ie  
t: +353(0)1 636 4390
Facebook: facebook.com/NCADGallery 
Twitter: twitter.com/NCAD_Gallery