NCAD Gallery

The NCAD Gallery supports contemporary art and design practices' and critical debate in the visual arts, part of the National College of Art & Design (NCAD).

 

Please click on the link pages below to read information on forthcoming NCAD Gallery activity, as part of, and encompassing listings for the NCAD In Public programme of research, exhibition, lectures and events at the National College of Art and Design, Dublin. Thank you for visiting.

​The Re-appropriation of Sensuality :: Closing event

​The Re-appropriation of Sensuality :: Closing event

Wednesday, 2nd December -
​The Re-appropriation of Sensuality :: Closing event.

View more information
The Re-appropriation of Sensuality

The Re-appropriation of Sensuality

Friday, 6th November - Wednesday, 2nd December 2015
NCAD Gallery presents The Re-appropriation of Sensuality, Emma Haugh Curated by RGKSKSRG.

View more information Download File
SOLAS: An exhibition of Irish Glass

SOLAS: An exhibition of Irish Glass

Wednesday, 14th October - Monday, 19th October 2015
NCAD Gallery presents the Glass Society of Ireland (GSoI) exhibition, SOLAS: An Exhibition of Irish Glass.

View more information
Rebase Conference

Rebase Conference

Wednesday, 30th September - Friday, 2nd October 2015
Rebase Conference: 3 days of design inspiration & education co-hosted by the National College of Art and Design.

View more information
Culture Night 2015

Culture Night 2015

Friday, 18th September -
Come visit the NCAD Gallery exhibition, ∞ (Broken Mirrors) and meet Near FM who broadcast live on site at NCAD..

View more information
Dublin Gallery Weekend 2015

Dublin Gallery Weekend 2015

Friday, 11th September -
Come visit the NCAD Gallery exhibition, ∞ (Broken Mirrors) and join the Q&A with curator Marysia Wieckiewicz-Carroll and Anne Kelly, NCAD Gallery..

View more information
∞ (Broken Mirrors)

∞ (Broken Mirrors)

Thursday, 10th September - Tuesday, 6th October 2015
Jonathan Mayhew and Lee Welch. Curated by Marysia Wieckiewicz-Carroll and hosted by NCAD Gallery.

View more information
CITY LIFE: Architecture, Art and Design; Joint International Summer School in Dublin

CITY LIFE: Architecture, Art and Design; Joint International Summer School in Dublin

Tuesday, 14th July - Friday, 28th August 2015
A Shared International Summer School 2015 hosted jointly by University College Dublin (UCD) and the National College of Art and Design (NCAD).

View more information
ALIGNED

ALIGNED

Wednesday, 3rd June - Friday, 26th June 2015
ALIGNED, The Undergraduate Awards Exhibition 2015.

View more information
Migrations

Migrations

Thursday, 30th April - Friday, 29th May 2015
Migrations: an exhibition of international textile works guest curated by Jessica Hemmings in collaboration with NCAD Gallery..

View more information

‹ First  < 5 6 7 8 9 >  Last ›


Location & contact details: 
NCAD Gallery 100 Thomas Street Dublin 8 email gallery@ncad.ie  
t: +353(0)1 636 4390
Facebook: facebook.com/NCADGallery 
Twitter: twitter.com/NCAD_Gallery