Bauhaus Effects conference

Bauhaus Effects conference

Irish Times article on the legacy of the Bauhaus
Posted: Tuesday, 5th February 2019

View full article
Press Release - Institute of Designers in Ireland IDI Irish Design Awards 2018

Press Release - Institute of Designers in Ireland IDI Irish Design Awards 2018

NCAD staff recognised at prestigious IDI Irish Design Awards 2018
Posted: Thursday, 31st January 2019

View full article
The Ontology of the Artefact 

The Ontology of the Artefact 

Digital publication launch Wed 30th Jan
Posted: Monday, 28th January 2019

View full article
Perspectives on Irish Art Education

Perspectives on Irish Art Education

Artists in Conversation / Film Screenings
Posted: Thursday, 24th January 2019

View full article
NCAD MFA graduate shows in Dublin

NCAD MFA graduate shows in Dublin

Sven Sandberg at Berlin Opticians Gallery
Posted: Wednesday, 9th January 2019

View full article
Press Release - ‘Bauhaus Effects’ Art and Design Conference February 2019

Press Release - ‘Bauhaus Effects’ Art and Design Conference February 2019

Conference will mark the 100-year anniversary of the influential Bauhaus school
Posted: Wednesday, 9th January 2019

View full article
NCAD School of Design staff shortlisted for Irish Design Awards 2018

NCAD School of Design staff shortlisted for Irish Design Awards 2018

Awards to be announced in January
Posted: Thursday, 20th December 2018

View full article
NCAD student awarded residency

NCAD student awarded residency

at the Bauhaus University in Weimar
Posted: Wednesday, 19th December 2018

View full article
Five NCAD graduates receive Next Generation Awards

Five NCAD graduates receive Next Generation Awards

Key Arts Council support for emerging artists
Posted: Tuesday, 18th December 2018

View full article
GENDER.RIP - exhibition

GENDER.RIP - exhibition

Opening at NCAD Gallery Monday 17 December 2018
Posted: Friday, 14th December 2018

View full article

 < 1 2 3 4 >  Last ›