Dissenting Desires: Artists’ Film in Eastern Europe in the 1970s and 1980s

Dissenting Desires: Artists’ Film in Eastern Europe in the 1970s and 1980s

Screening at the Cube at the Project Arts Centre, 6-7.30 pm, 10th December
Posted: Friday, 6th December 2019

View full article
Aftereffects and Untold Histories:

Aftereffects and Untold Histories:

Politics and Spaces of Performance since the 1990s - call for papers
Posted: Tuesday, 3rd December 2019

View full article
Workshop on publishing Design History

Workshop on publishing Design History

Friday 18th October at National Museum of Ireland
Posted: Wednesday, 25th September 2019

View full article
Padraig Cunningham’s With-Hold

Padraig Cunningham’s With-Hold

NCAD postgrad exhibits at Goethe-Institut Irland
Posted: Tuesday, 10th September 2019

View full article
Kitchen Power

Kitchen Power

Pioneering exhibition on women and the electrification of Irish homes
Posted: Saturday, 7th September 2019

View full article
Modern Religious Architecture

Modern Religious Architecture

Book Launch
Posted: Saturday, 7th September 2019

View full article
Ascend: Artistic Strategies for Engagement with Data Workshop

Ascend: Artistic Strategies for Engagement with Data Workshop

Places available
Posted: Wednesday, 21st August 2019

View full article
Press Release - Creative Arts Summer School

Press Release - Creative Arts Summer School

Five higher education institutions celebrate completion of Creative Arts Summer School
Posted: Friday, 28th June 2019

View full article
The Queeratorial

The Queeratorial

A Pallas Projects exhibition curated by NCAD postgrad Aoife Banks
Posted: Thursday, 20th June 2019

View full article
Press Release - NCAD New Strategy - Futures, Bold & Curious (2019-2024)

Press Release - NCAD New Strategy - Futures, Bold & Curious (2019-2024)

‘Bold and curious’ thinking at its heart
Posted: Tuesday, 18th June 2019

View full article

 1 2 3 >  Last ›