Secondary Schools

The Secondary School Access Programme offers four structured projects to 32 linked secondary schools.  NCAD Access liaise closely with art teachers from each of the schools, with teachers nominating pupils who have demonstrated potential and an interest in exploring their creative options.  These projects seek to assist senior cycle pupils in their choice making process.

Linked secondary schools

Synge Street CBS Dublin 8
Chanel College Dublin 5
St Marks Community School Dublin 24
Mercy College Dublin 5
Presentation Secondary School Dublin 8
James Street CBS Dublin 8
Larkin Community College Dublin 1
Loreto College Dublin 12
Collinstown Park Community College Dublin 22
Firhouse Community College Dublin 24
Killinarden Community College Dublin 24
Mercy Secondary School, Goldenbridge Dublin 8
Trinity Comprehensive School Dublin 9
Hartstown Commmuniyt School Dublin 15
Old Bawn Community School Dublin 24
Ardscoil Eanna Dublin 12
The Donahies Community School Dublin 13
Caritas College Dublin 10
Stanhope Street Secondary School Dublin 7
Margaret Alyward College Dublin 9
Cabra Community College Dublin 7
Colaiste Bride Dublin 22
Moyle Park College Dublin 22
Deansrath College Dublin 22
Palmerstown College Dublin 20
Mount Seskin College Dublin 24
Kylemore College Dublin 10
St Dominic's Secondary School Dublin 10
Mount Carmel Secondary School Dublin 1
St Joseph's Secondary School Co Dublin
Rosary College Dublin 12
Marino Secondary School Dublin 3