NCAD Gallery

NCAD Gallery supports contemporary practice and critical debate in the visual arts and reflects the diversity and strengths of the College by developing and promoting the future of art and design in Ireland.

Please click on the link pages below to read about our forthcoming Gallery Programme of exhibitions and events information. Thank you for visiting!

 

‘Dublin 8 Art by Dublin 8 Artists’, a retrospective of the work of RADE’

‘Dublin 8 Art by Dublin 8 Artists’, a retrospective of the work of RADE’

Friday, 10th September - Saturday, 23rd October 2010
A retrospective of the work of RADE (Recovery through Art, Drama and Education).

View more information
Sheila Rennick

Sheila Rennick

Saturday, 12th June - Tuesday, 4th May 2010
Hot Body/Ugly Face Syndrome.

View more information
From Context to Exhibition 2010

From Context to Exhibition 2010

Thursday, 27th May - Thursday, 27th May 2010
OPEN CONVERSATION FOR ARTISTS & COMMUNITIES .

View more information
Keynote Lecture: Kennedy Browne

Keynote Lecture: Kennedy Browne

Thursday, 13th May - Thursday, 13th May 2010
NCAD graduates Gareth Kennedy and Sarah Browne will discuss their emergent collaborative practice .

View more information
Ireland Northern Ireland: Works from the 2009 Venice Biennale

Ireland Northern Ireland: Works from the 2009 Venice Biennale

Thursday, 15th April - Saturday, 15th May 2010
Kennedy Browne.

View more information
Paulette Phillips

Paulette Phillips

Friday, 29th January - Saturday, 6th March 2010
History appears twice, the first time as tragedy, the second time as farce.

View more information
Vital Signs Exhibition

Vital Signs Exhibition

Wednesday, 14th October - Wednesday, 21st October 2009
The Vital Signs exhibition, curated by Michelle Browne.

View more information
Space is the Place

Space is the Place

Thursday, 27th August - Tuesday, 1st September 2009
International Symposium of Electronic Arts [ISEA 2009] Dublin.

View more information
Lava and Reza, Designing for Cultural Diversity

Lava and Reza, Designing for Cultural Diversity

Tuesday, 26th May - Thursday, 28th May 2009
Arts and Cultural Diversity:Diverse Designs Lecture .

View more information

‹ First  < 7 8 9


Location & contact details: 
NCAD Gallery 100 Thomas Street Dublin 8 email gallery@ncad.ie  
t: +353(0)1 636 4390
Facebook: facebook.com/NCADGallery 
Twitter: twitter.com/NCAD_Gallery